Richard Berry – Rockin’ Man (Includes Louie Louie) 7″EP


1 in stock


Fantastic 5 track EP, all killer tracks :

– Louie, Louie
– Yama Yama Pretty Mama
– Rock, Rock, Rock
– Hove Love Will Travel
– Rockin’ Man

Essential if you don’t already have the songs….

Additional information

Choose a colour


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Richard Berry – Rockin’ Man (Includes Louie Louie) 7″EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *