Chrome Reverse – Yeah, Yeah…We Are 7″ EP


2 in stock

SKU: SKU-33365228 Categories: , ,


Ltd edition 4 track EP from these Parisien, Trashy Rocknrollers…

– I Can’t Dance.
– Yeah, Yeah..We Are Chrome Reverse.
– Cat Fight.
– Cigarettes & Alcohol.

Sounds to these ears a little like early 5678’s but better musicians, there’s an obvious Trashy 50’s feel to them and it really rocks in the same way as The Cramps ‘Songs The Lord Taught Us’…..doesn’t come much better !

First release by Chrome Reverse on Mag Wheels Records BUT these guys are hardly newbies…formerly in bands such as The No Talents, Steve & The Jerks, Les Terribles & The Splash Four…with releases on Dionysus, Screaming Apple, Wild Wild, Hillsdale, Royal and Estrus to name a few !

Additional information

Choose a colour


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chrome Reverse – Yeah, Yeah…We Are 7″ EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *