LP V.A. Nasty Rockabilly : Volume 3.


14 Incredible Monster Tunes !

All 20 volumes of the series in stock !

A1 –James Mask Hootchie Coochie Gal
A2 –Jack & The Knights Rock The Blues Away
A3 –Hayden Thompson Whatcha Gonna Do
A4 –Eddie Quinteros Slow Down Sandy
A5 –Rick Rickels I'm Gone
A6 –The Crew (15) Why Did You Leave Me Baby
A7 –Steve Bledsoe Too Many Girlfriends
B1 –Little Jacky Wayne White Felt Hat
B2 –Bobby Nelson There Ain't Nothin' True About You
B3 –Johnny Edwards (5) Why'd You Leave Me?
B4 –Tony Garo Whole Lot Of Shakin'
B5 –Rick Rickels You Gonna Go Away
B6 –Brenda Holly Crazy Little Heart
B7 –Jimmy Dee (8) Guitar Pickin' Man


  • In Stock. - 100% in stock